Distributor of pharmaceutical products in Kazakhstan №1
Download Price
Log in EOS

+7 (727) 244 65 88 - Accepting applications in Almaty

+7 (7172) 35 06 63 - Accepting applications in Astana

Time proved,
reliable partner!


The company's basic activities include distribution of medicines and medical-purpose products. As of today the company is working with products of more than 280 manufacturers and can offer a wide range of medical, pharmaceutical products, having constant assortment more than 4000 items with various brand names. The company's personnel consist over 1000 employees including Almaty and branch offices.

Our company's personnel are characterized by such common features as professionalism, love of their work, team spirit. Every year the company carries out different actions to improve its personnel's qualification. The corporate parties, festivals and events raising the team spirit have become traditional. Our company's top managers devote a special attention to each our employee, understanding that a high professional level and enthusiasm for work is the keystone of success of "Medservice Plus".

The company has an extended and developed distribution network throughout the Republic of Kazakhstan. At present the company's branch offices are operating in 16 cities such as Almaty, Astana, Karaganda, Aktau, Aktobe, Atyrau, Ust-Kamenogorsk, Pavlodar, Shymkent, Taraz, Taldykorgan, Kysyl - Orda, Semipalatinsk, Uralsk, Kokshetau, Kostanai, Petropavlosk which covers practically all the regions of the Republic.

At present time, the priority for the company is developing partnership with national distribution companies. Regular clients are more than 2,500 organizations: pharmacies, pharmacy networks, and health care facilities all over the Kazakhstan.

At the time being, the "Medservice Plus" group of companies includes several companies such as:

  • KPC "Medservice Plus" LLP
  • "MS Group" LLP
  • "MS Stock" LLP
  • and also combines the "MS Help" brand.

In 2006, the company introduced the standard ISO 9000:2000. KPC "Medservice Plus" LLP has been successfully cooperating with leading pharmaceutical companies and selling quality medical products for the good of health of the Kazakhstan population for 15 years now. Our company takes an active part in the development of the pharmaceutical sector by establishing high standards of business and facilitating the introduction of innovation solutions and technologies.

Business Management System was initiated. The implementation of SAP EPR in the Company allowed reducing the time of preparation of the necessary information, as well as provided the opportunity to present the full range of information in different analytical aspects required for management decision making.

Ever since 2011 the Group of Companies ' Medservice Plus' has initiated an implementation of Good Distribution Practice GDP upgrading the quality of population drugs coverage within the territory of Kazakhstan.

Write a message

+7 (727) 331 52 60 - Прием заявок в г. Алматы

+7 (7172) 35 06 63 - Прием заявок в г. Астана

info@medservice.kz
Надежный партнер,
проверенный временем!

О компании

Основным видом деятельности компании является дистрибьюция медикаментов и изделий медицинского назначения. На сегодняшний день компания работает с продукцией более чем 280 производителей и может предложить широкий спектр медицинских фармацевтических продуктов, имея в постоянном ассортименте свыше 4000 наименований различных товаров. Персонал компании состоит более чем из 1000 человек, включая Алматы и филиалы.

Коллектив нашей компании объединяет профессионализм, любовь к работе, командный дух. Компания ежегодно проводит различные мероприятия для повышения квалификации своих сотрудников. Традиционными стали праздничные и корпоративные мероприятия, повышающие сплоченность коллектива. Топ менеджеры нашей компании уделяют особое внимание каждому сотруднику, понимая, что высокий профессиональный уровень и энтузиазм в работе - залог успеха "Медсервис Плюс".

Компания имеет развитую дистрибьюторскую сеть по Республике Казахстан. Сегодня работают филиалы компании в 16-ти крупных городах страны, это: Алматы, Астана, Караганда, Актау, Актобе, Усть - Каменогорск, Павлодар, Шымкент, Тараз, Талды - Корган, Кызыл - Орда, Семипалатинск, Уральск, Кокшетау, Костанай, Петропавловск, которые охватывают своей деятельностью практически все регионы Республики.

В настоящее время приоритетным направлением в деятельности компании является развитие партнерства с дистрибьюторскими компаниями. Постоянными клиентами являются более 2500 организаций: аптек, аптечных сетей, и лечебно-профилактических учреждений по всему Казахстану.

В настоящий период компания "Медсервис Плюс" включает несколько компаний партнеров:

  • ТОО КФК "Медсервис Плюс
  • ТОО "MS Stock"
  • ТОО "Pharmacom"

В 2006 году компания внедряет стандарт ISO 9000:2000. "Медсервис Плюс" успешно сотрудничает с ведущими фармацевтическими компаниями и с производителями высококачественных изделий медицинского назначения. Компания принимает активное участие в развитии фармацевтической отрасли путем установления высоких стандартов ведения бизнеса и содействует внедрению инновационных решений и технологий.

В 2009 году был запущен процесс внедрения новой системы управления предриятием. Введение SAP ERP нашей компании сократило время подготовки необходимой информации, появились возможности оперативного представления всего спектра сведений в различных аналитический аспектах, необходимых для принятия управленческих решений.

С 2011 года компания "Медсервис Плюс" начала процесс внедрения надлежащей практики дистрибуции ЛС GDP, повышая качество лекарственного обеспечения для населения Казахстана.

В 2011 году в ТОО "КФК Медсервис Плюс" проведена сертификация на соответствие требованиям СМК СТ РК ИСО 9001-2009 "Система менеджмента качества требования".

Написать сообщение